KIPP Through College is a department within KIPP Bay Area Schools that is focused on supporting alumni to climb the mountain to and through college.  Through high school transition support, one-on-one college counseling, alumni advising for KIPPsters in college, and career readiness services, KIPP students go on to matriculate and graduate from high school and college, ready to begin their careers.  Ultimately, the vision of the KIPP Through College program is that all students have the access, skills and resources necessary to navigate to and through college into self-sufficient adulthood.

96%

High School Graduates

85%

College Matriculation

91%

College Persistence

Contact KIPP Through College

David Ling – david.ling@kippbayarea.org

Katie Dobroff – catherine.dobroff@kippbayarea.org

Alex Plattner – alex.plattner@kippbayarea.org

Evita Anaya – evita.anaya@kippbayarea.org, @evitaktc

Liz Coffin-Karlin – elizabeth.coffin-karlin@kippbayarea.org

Sara Linton – sara.linton@kippbayarea.org, @saraktc

Suji Chung – suji.chung@kippbayarea.org, @sujiktc

Alissa Gordon – alissa.gordon@kippbayarea.org

Casey Robertson-Howe – casey.robertson@kippbayarea.org, @casey_ktc

Kevin Brown – kevin.brown@kippbayarea.org, @kd_ktc

Lisa Lopez – lisa.lopez@kippbayarea.org, @lisaktc

Ryann Madden – ryann.madden@kippbayarea.org, @madden_ktc

Samantha Epstein – samantha.epstein@kippbayarea.org, @sepstein_ktc

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ktcbayarea

Instagram: @ktcbayarea

Blog: www.ktcbayarea.wordpress.com